Help support our local food and beverage partners

__A Message from our Special Events and Corporate Relations Manager__

The Conservancy is forever grateful for our amazing partnerships over the years! Our food and beverage partners have been some of the first to step up and donate their time, talent and resources to events like Party for the Parks, Shucked + Sauced and many other community events. They have shown how invested they are in our community and now it is time for us to invest in them. Please help us in supporting our local food and beverage businesses by ordering take out food, buying gift cards and spreading the word to your network!

Behind every Party for the Parks, Shucked + Sauced, Light the Lake and Sunday Brunch in Hampton Park there is a local vendor who is donating his/her time, energy and resources. If you love these events as much as we do, please help support our local businesses!

The Charleston Parks Conservancy wants to thank all of our vendors who help make our events so special. Please help us in supporting them by ordering out, buying gift cards and sharing the love. We are rootin’ for ya!

__Thank you to our food and beverage partners__

– [167 Raw](https://167raw.com/)
– [5Church](http://5churchcharleston.com/)
– [Amen Street](http://amenstreet.com/menus/)
– [Basic Kitchen](https://www.basickitchen.com/)
– [Brown’s Court Bakery](http://brownscourt.com/)
– [Cathead Vodka](https://catheaddistillery.com/)
– [Charleston Chocolatiers](http://www.cacaoscharleston.com/)
– [Chocolate Cake](http://www.chocolatecakecharleston.com/)
– [Chubby Fish](https://www.chubbyfishcharleston.com/)
– [Cirsea](https://www.cirsea.com/)
– [Clammer Dave](http://clammerdave.com/)
– [Cru Catering](https://crucatering.com/)
– [Delaney Oyster House](https://neighborhooddininggroup.cardfoundry.com/giftcards.php?action=store)
– [Goulette Rotisserie & Grill](https://www.facebook.com/GouletteRotisserieAndGrill/)
– [Grill 225](https://www.marketpavilion.com/grill225.cfm)
– [Harvest Catering](https://www.harvestcateringcharleston.com/)
– [Herd Provisions](https://herdprovisions.com/)
– [High Wire Distilling Company](http://highwiredistilling.squarespace.com/)
– [Holy City Brewing](https://holycitybrewing.com/)
– [Home Team BBQ](https://hometeambbq.com/)
– [Hospitality Management Group, Inc.](http://hmgicharleston.com/)
– [Indaco (of The Indigo Road)](https://indacocharleston.com/)
– [Jim N’ Nicks Bar-B-Q](https://www.jimnnicks.com/)
– [Joséphine Wine Bar](https://www.josephinechs.com/)
– [Lewis Barbecue](https://lewisbarbecue.com/)
– [Little Miss Ha](https://www.littlemissha.com/)
– [Martin’s Bar-B-Que Joint](https://locations.martinsbbqjoint.com/ll/US/SC/Charleston/1622-Highland-Ave)
– [Monza](https://monzapizza.com/)
– [Nico Oysters + Seafood](https://www.nicoshemcreek.com/)
– [Oak Steakhouse (of The Indigo Road)](http://www.oaksteakhousecharleston.com/)
– [Oysterman Wine](https://www.oystermanwine.com/)
– [Parcel 32](https://parcel32.com/)
– [Prohibition](https://prohibitioncharleston.com/)
– [Pure Fluff Co.](https://www.purefluffco.com/)
– [R. Kitchen](http://www.rutledgekitchen.com/#its-a-kitchen-not-a-restaurant)
– [Relish Distinctive Catering](https://www.relishdistinctivecatering.com/)
– [Rodney Scotts BBQ](https://www.rodneyscottsbbq.com/)
– [Royal Cup Coffee and Tea](http://www.royalcupcoffee.com/)
– [Savi Cucina + Wine Bar](https://www.savicucina.com/)
– [Southern Eagle Distributing](https://soeagle.net/welcome/)
– [Sugar Bakeshop](http://www.sugarbake.com/)
– [Taco Boy](https://www.tacoboy.net/)
– [The Glass Onion](https://www.ilovetheglassonion.com/)
– [The Obstinate Daughter](https://theobstinatedaughter.com/)
– [The Ordinary](https://eattheordinary.com/the-restaurant/)
– [The Smoking Pot](http://www.thesmokingpot.net/)
– [Vincent Chicco’s](https://www.holycityhospitality.com/vincent-chiccos/)
– [Warehouse](https://wearewarehouse.com/)
– [Wild Common](https://www.wildcommoncharleston.com/)
– [WildFlour Pastry](http://www.wildflourpastrycharleston.com/)
– Windfall Oyster Company

__Thank you to our food truck partners__
– Area 51
– Greekin Out
– Jonny Poppers
– Kickin’ Chicken
– Lola’s Lumpia
– Holy Roly Charleston

To see the current location of all of our food truck partners visit Street Food Finder __[here](https://streetfoodfinder.com/c/sc/charleston)__.

Back to News