Skip navigation

Connecting people with their parks

Contact

Charleston Parks Conservancy
PO Box 21000
Charleston, SC 29413
P. 843.724.5003


Questions about:

Development & Fundraising
Amy Carter
acarter@charlestonparksconservancy.org

Park Angel Program & Volunteering
Neves Richards
neves@charlestonparksconservancy.org

Community Gardens
Leslie Wade
lwade@charlestonparksconservancy.org

Programs
Jim Martin
Jmartin@charlestonparksconservancy.org

Administration
Brittany Wallace
bwallace@charlestonparksconservancy.org

Media, Marketing and Public Relations
Holly Fisher
holly@hafcreative.com